## RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA



## Affiliated to The University of Burdwan CHAMPADANGA, HOOGHLY, PIN-712401 Estd. -1971



## NAAC (Cycle-2) Accredited B++ Institution

## Members of ICC:

- 1. Prof. Iti Mukherjee (Associate Professor of Economics) Presiding Officer.
- 2. Prof.. Sujata Bandyopadhyay (Assistant Professor of History) Member
- 3. Dr. Papiya Dutta (Assistant Professor of History) Member
- 4. Prof Ambalika Biswas ((Assistant Professor of English) Member
- 5. Prof. Hasina Sikdar (Assistant Professor of Philosophy) Member
- 6. Dr. Atanu Das (Assistant Professor of Physical Education) Member
- 7. Dr. Sudipto Banerjee (Assistant Professor of Bengali) Member
- 8. Ms. Rangta Munsi, Lawyer (Member of NGO, APDR)

Smudyopaelyoy

Convenor, Women Cell